Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Coffman

Vicki Coffman

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Coffman
"Alex was able to get my business location insured when other agents had no idea what to do. Thank you Alex."
Profile photo of Anwar Hussain

Anwar Hussain

December 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Anwar Hussain
"Too difficult to talk to the agent"
Profile photo of Juan Lucero

Juan Lucero

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lucero
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Victoria Bloom

Victoria Bloom

November 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bloom
"I have had numerous issues with Alex Nguyen and his office throughout the years. Most recently, I needed my policy updated when I moved from DC to Virginia. I received a notice in the mail that my policy had not been renewed after months of requesting my information be updated. Instead of simply confirming the updates and renewing my policy, the agents repeatedly asked me if my husband would be added to my policy, which I informed them he would not. Apparently adding new customers was more important to them than keeping a current one."
Profile photo of Zufan Sisay

Zufan Sisay

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zufan Sisay
"Carola was wonderful. She helped me with all the questions I had regarding renters insurance. She was solving all my issues in no time, very effectively. She also took her time to explain every question I had. I am so happy with all the help she provided me. Thanks a lot Carola."
Profile photo of Cierra Mist

Cierra Mist

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Mist
"Omg that best agent and I ask like 1,000 questions and he answers all of them in the simplest way possible."
Profile photo of Ngoc Nguyen

Ngoc Nguyen

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc Nguyen
"Great people to work with. Staffs are helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. This agency actually looks out for their clients. Highly recommend. Bonus - love their combined annual client appreciation picnics with their generous gifts and foods."
Profile photo of Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Walker
"I was directed to Alex Nguyen's State Farm Insurance office by my former State Farm agent. I recently relocated to Arlington, VA and I needed to establish renters' insurance for my new residence prior to moving. When I contacted Alex Nguyen's office, I was assisted by his team lead, Milly Abreu. She not only set up my renter's insurance, but she also helped me with obtaining auto insurance for my new vehicle. Throughout this entire process, Milly was very professional, efficient and positive. She was informative and she guided me step by step. I also appreciate the support that she showed me as I was preparing for my move to Virginia. Milly Abreu is an excellent agent. I have been with State Farm for many years, and I feel fortunate to be able to continue this partnership with the Alex Nguyen State Farm Insurance Office."
Profile photo of Celia Loza

Celia Loza

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Loza
"Thank you so much to Alex and his staff! They made this experience so easy for my family and I. Definitely recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Olyve Tr33

Olyve Tr33

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olyve Tr33
"I definitely appreciate ALL of the help/ assistance I've received with my State Farm Agents, as they've been awesome with resolving many car insurance needs! With that being said, I'd like to give a huge thank you to Regina Nguyen and Ian MacGillivray!!! Sincerely, Olivia"
Profile photo of Huy Duong

Huy Duong

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Duong
"Alex is the man. No sales tactics, really consultative and cares about you well being! Honest Alex is what I call him!"
Profile photo of In And Out Mobile Auto Cleaning

In And Out Mobile Auto Cleaning

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by In And Out Mobile Auto Cleaning
"Anh and Alex are the BEST. I have my business insurance through State Farm and anytime I have a question or need anything they respond immediately. If you need an insurance broker that you can trust I would recommend you to contact them. Like Tony the Tiger saids “they’re greaaaat”"
Profile photo of Jessica Cai

Jessica Cai

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cai
"Prompt and professional communication, was given the most discounted rate possible."
Profile photo of Mary Faulk

Mary Faulk

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Faulk
"Terri was absolutely a delight to talk to..He was very informative and I am a chatty Cathy and he never rushed me..very professional but personable.."
Profile photo of Luiza Carter

Luiza Carter

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luiza Carter
"I normally don't leave reviews unless I've had an exceptionally fantastic or absolutely awful experience with something. And my experience with State Farm insurance (and especially Miledys Abreu Fernandez) has been truly outstanding. I've had Allstate for all of my renting life but when buying my new condo, State Farm rates were simply better so I was open to the logical change. But it's not just the rates that have made a difference - it's been Ms. Fernandez's attentiveness and prompt responsiveness that are what 'exceptional customer service' is all about and have made all the difference (including for my often very random questions as a new home owner). She and State Farm have won me over as likely a life long customer and I wouldn't go anywhere else for any other insurance needs. I’m immensely happy with this choice."
Profile photo of Thao Nguyen

Thao Nguyen

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Nguyen
"I just signed multiple policies with StateFarm and thanks to Alex Nguyen who helped me all the ways. Excellent communication and services. I didn’t like StateFarm before but Alex has changed my mind now!"
Profile photo of Jane Bogoev

Jane Bogoev

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Bogoev
"Great explanation and service from Susan and Hanna"
Profile photo of Dee E

Dee E

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee E
"Thanh was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Phuong Pham

Phuong Pham

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Pham
"Called to get quote on auto insurance and received the best service from Santiago. He was very thorough and recommended the best coverage for our vehicles with reasonable premiums. State Farm beat Geico by a wide mile in terms of service, coverage and price. Santiago was professional, courteous and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Alex and his team. I have referred several friends to this office already for their auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam H

Sam H

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam H
"Thank you to Alex and his team! Santiago helped me with the auto insurance. I appreciate his quick and easy help on this service!!"
Profile photo of Max Onozuka

Max Onozuka

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Onozuka
"Great working with people who make you feel like family and go above and beyond in the little things! Milly and Alex were exceptional in getting me set up and feeling comfortable."
Profile photo of Robert Perdue

Robert Perdue

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perdue
"Hannah was extremely professional and helpful. She followed up with me in a very timely manner. Great customer service! #AlexNguyenStateFarm #StateFarm #Insurance #Greatcustomerservice"
Profile photo of Andres Fuentes Ramos

Andres Fuentes Ramos

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Fuentes Ramos
"Impressed by the teams efficiency. I needed a dec page for my lender and in under 2 minutes its was in my inbox."
Profile photo of Flor R

Flor R

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor R
"As a senior citizen it is hard for me to keep track of all my payments. I appreciate the courtesy reminders when I forget to pay"
Profile photo of David

David

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I was shopping for insurance and when googled StateFarm this was the first office that showed up. Now can see why. Initially called just for my auto policy, but after having a conversation with one of the agents found out that StateFarm also does insurance for home; which is great. It helps me have everything in one place I can trust."