Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Nguyen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Don Neff

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are fantastic! We bundled all of our insurance needs with Alex and he saved us a substantial amount of money! Highly recommended!"

Jessica Phan

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanh Sowell has been an incredible help since I moved to Virginia. My family and I have been with State Farm in Wisconsin for 20 years so we wanted to stay with State Farm when we moved to a new state. Alex and Thanh have been incredibly helpful throughout the process, answering text messages and phone calls at all hours of the day and following up with us to ensure our process runs smoothly."

jay lovelace

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"MILLY IS GREATTTT😊"

Tashia Marie Shupert

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carola and her team made things very simple. Great follow up! Thanks!!"

Aaron Dodini

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carola helped me get coverage for the cars my college students were using out of state that were titled and registered out of state by connecting me agents there. When the first attempts weren’t responded to, she followed up by connecting me to another group who was great. Then she followed up at 10:00 on a Friday night to make sure it was all taken care of! Above and beyond the call of duty!"

Brandon Parks

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is so professional! A life saver , a game changer, very much a good neighbor (:"

Harvey Sun

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"good"

Dev Finesse

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time dealing with auto insurance went phenomenal. It was quick and to the point. With State Farm not only did I rest comfortably knowing I would be getting the best auto insurance, I had an outstanding agent, Milly, who went above and beyond to ensure I had all the tools I needed and wanted. Thank you Milly for making this a positive and swift experience!"

Kenneth Yeo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me with my claim at GEICO before I ever became a customer. I walked in and asked for help and he did not think twice. So now I switched over and it was the best decision I made!"

Joshua cossey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had alot of misconceptions about StateFarm and the options I had available. The value and service I received exceeded my expectation. Wish I had met Mr. Nguyen earlier."

Luiggi Garcia-Queche

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny has the best customer service skills and saved me a lot of money will definitely recommend for a family and friends."

jennifer gutierrez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy"

jcr

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very communicative and very helpful with all my questions would highly recommend him"

Tom Hogue

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated Jenny's friendly help. She got me the info I needed quickly and proactively made sure we are getting the best rates for our insurance needs."

Pat T.

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional. It's nice to work with a true customer service team on staff. Aimee is awesome and actually looks out for her clients."

Tiff

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10! Great people, great experience."

Tina Tina

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! All employees so polite and friendly. Plus They are a principled insurance team So I strongly recommend choose them. :)"

Evan Dosik

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carola Rojas of the Alex Nguyen State Farm Agency was very pleasant to work with on the phone when I needed to add some coverage, and answered all of my questions articulately and accurately. I have been a State Farm client for 45 years (with the same fantastic agent until 2020) and was concerned about doing business with a new office, but she made me feel right at home! Thank you Carola!"

Morganne Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and answered all my EXCESSIVE questions (I had a lot) He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. 10/10 customer service."

Marie Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the other day in regards to a policy change question and John was so helpful! Answered all my questions and even informed me on plans I was not aware of and exceeded my expectations. Definitely made me feel better and made me more aware of the options I had available. Will be asking for John the next time I need help!"

Andre

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Berrian was very insightful and knowledgeable. Awesome customer service!"

Vance Davis

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! John was extremely helpful!"

wes white

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"john berrian was so helpful for me and my family, excellent customer service!"

truth seeker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has great customer service !! I spoke with Trevon and he was awesome !!!!"

Caila Carrasquillo

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so nice and too cool for school!!!"