Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Nguyen

4.9 out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Parks

Brandon Parks

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is so professional! A life saver , a game changer, very much a good neighbor (:"
Profile photo of Harvey Sun

Harvey Sun

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"good"
Profile photo of Dev Finesse

Dev Finesse

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time dealing with auto insurance went phenomenal. It was quick and to the point. With State Farm not only did I rest comfortably knowing I would be getting the best auto insurance, I had an outstanding agent, Milly, who went above and beyond to ensure I had all the tools I needed and wanted. Thank you Milly for making this a positive and swift experience!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Yeo

Kenneth Yeo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me with my claim at GEICO before I ever became a customer. I walked in and asked for help and he did not think twice. So now I switched over and it was the best decision I made!"
Profile photo of Joshua cossey

Joshua cossey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had alot of misconceptions about StateFarm and the options I had available. The value and service I received exceeded my expectation. Wish I had met Mr. Nguyen earlier."
Profile photo of Luiggi Garcia-Queche

Luiggi Garcia-Queche

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny has the best customer service skills and saved me a lot of money will definitely recommend for a family and friends."
Profile photo of jennifer gutierrez

jennifer gutierrez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy"
Profile photo of jcr

jcr

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very communicative and very helpful with all my questions would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Tom Hogue

Tom Hogue

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated Jenny's friendly help. She got me the info I needed quickly and proactively made sure we are getting the best rates for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pat T.

Pat T.

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional. It's nice to work with a true customer service team on staff. Aimee is awesome and actually looks out for her clients."
Profile photo of Tiff

Tiff

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10! Great people, great experience."
Profile photo of Tina Tina

Tina Tina

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! All employees so polite and friendly. Plus They are a principled insurance team So I strongly recommend choose them. :)"
Profile photo of Evan Dosik

Evan Dosik

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carola Rojas of the Alex Nguyen State Farm Agency was very pleasant to work with on the phone when I needed to add some coverage, and answered all of my questions articulately and accurately. I have been a State Farm client for 45 years (with the same fantastic agent until 2020) and was concerned about doing business with a new office, but she made me feel right at home! Thank you Carola!"
Profile photo of Morganne Chapman

Morganne Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and answered all my EXCESSIVE questions (I had a lot) He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Marie Chapman

Marie Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the other day in regards to a policy change question and John was so helpful! Answered all my questions and even informed me on plans I was not aware of and exceeded my expectations. Definitely made me feel better and made me more aware of the options I had available. Will be asking for John the next time I need help!"
Profile photo of Andre

Andre

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Berrian was very insightful and knowledgeable. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Vance Davis

Vance Davis

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! John was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of wes white

wes white

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"john berrian was so helpful for me and my family, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of truth seeker

truth seeker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has great customer service !! I spoke with Trevon and he was awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of Caila Carrasquillo

Caila Carrasquillo

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so nice and too cool for school!!!"
Profile photo of RbxRaw

RbxRaw

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of coPPer melaNATIVE SiStar

coPPer melaNATIVE SiStar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has an excellent customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so very helpful! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service!!!!"
Profile photo of Fłörissänt Annä

Fłörissänt Annä

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so helpful!!!”"
Profile photo of George Ravioli

George Ravioli

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"“John Berrian was great at helping my girlfriend and I figure out the best plan for auto coverage. John was very patient and friendly and did not hesitate to answer our questions! Regards to the staff, all very friendly people!”"
Profile photo of Courtney Wood

Courtney Wood

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Nguyen is a genuine professional offering years of experience and top-notch customer service. My client received a not-so great quote for $$$ and less coverage. Alex provided a comprehensive bundle with more coverage at a competitive cost! She was thrilled and appreciated his customer care!!"