Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Nguyen

5 out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luiggi Garcia-Queche

Luiggi Garcia-Queche

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny has the best customer service skills and saved me a lot of money will definitely recommend for a family and friends."
Profile photo of jennifer gutierrez

jennifer gutierrez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy"
Profile photo of jcr

jcr

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very communicative and very helpful with all my questions would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Tom Hogue

Tom Hogue

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated Jenny's friendly help. She got me the info I needed quickly and proactively made sure we are getting the best rates for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pat T.

Pat T.

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional. It's nice to work with a true customer service team on staff. Aimee is awesome and actually looks out for her clients."
Profile photo of Tiff

Tiff

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10! Great people, great experience."
Profile photo of Tina Khurel

Tina Khurel

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! All employees so polite and friendly. Plus They are a principled insurance team So I strongly recommend choose them. :)"
Profile photo of Evan Dosik

Evan Dosik

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morganne Chapman

Morganne Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and answered all my EXCESSIVE questions (I had a lot) He was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Marie Chapman

Marie Chapman

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andre

Andre

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Berrian was very insightful and knowledgeable. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Vance Davis

Vance Davis

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! John was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of wes white

wes white

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"john berrian was so helpful for me and my family, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of truth seeker

truth seeker

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has great customer service !! I spoke with Trevon and he was awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of Caila Carrasquillo

Caila Carrasquillo

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so nice and too cool for school!!!"
Profile photo of RbxRaw

RbxRaw

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of coPPer melaNATIVE SiStar

coPPer melaNATIVE SiStar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex’s team has an excellent customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so very helpful! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service!!!!"
Profile photo of Fłörissänt Annä

Fłörissänt Annä

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Alex’s team has awesome customer service, I spoke to Trevon and he was so helpful!!!”"
Profile photo of George Ravioli

George Ravioli

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"“John Berrian was great at helping my girlfriend and I figure out the best plan for auto coverage. John was very patient and friendly and did not hesitate to answer our questions! Regards to the staff, all very friendly people!”"
Profile photo of Courtney Wood

Courtney Wood

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ody Bernal

Ody Bernal

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from Jenny and Carola. I was an Allstate member for two years. I’m so glad I switched over, Jenny and Carola got me the best quote. Extremely professional and patient I couldn’t ask for more from an agent. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maria Ashwell

Maria Ashwell

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Leandro Toledo

Leandro Toledo

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dianne Driscoll

Dianne Driscoll

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was very helpful. All of the reps are always helpful."
Profile photo of Helina Daniel

Helina Daniel

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service - highly recommend Carola!"